pasterng.blogg.se

Are joe budden and tahiry together
Are joe budden and tahiry togetherare joe budden and tahiry together

Stop f*cking stalking my Twitter feed b*tch. You better stop f*cking stalking me n*gga. "I blocked you on my Twitter and as soon as I leave a f*cking Tweet, your f*cking crazy dumb a** sends me a f*cking text. "Because Somaya, I blocked your b*tch a**," Budden said in avideo recording. Prior to their break-up earlier this year, Joe Budden was in a relationship with rapper Somaya Reece. In addition to video success, she's also been in a number of magazines, such as Smooth, VIBE, King and XXL. Since then, she has appeared in several music videos, including Ludacris' "Number One Spot", Will Smith's "Switch", Nelly's "Shake Ya Tailfeather" and Kanye West's "The New Workout Plan". Why go to certain extents to try and hide it? I don't get into any relationships without thinking about and seeing it happening."īaxter is known for appearing in multiple music videos.Įsther Baxter rose to prominence after being featured in the music video for Petey Pablo's single "Freek-A-Leek" in 2004. It wasn't until recently that we didn't deny it anymore. A lot of people don't even know how long we've been together. "Actually, I think it is We (she and Joe Budden) kept our relationship private for a while. I just shrug it off," Baxter said in an interview. I could care less what anybody thinks about me. "Who I'm with is never going to change anything about me. Model Esther Baxter recently confirmed her new relationship with rapper Joe Budden and spoke on the possibility of marriage.īaxter claims they both initially chose to keep their romance private.

Are joe budden and tahiry together